I was asked three questions this week:

What am I willing to settle for one year from now?

I’d settle with completing my business course and learning what is necessary for the next one. In regards to my job, I would like to have found some local source of income, since I don’t have too many options where I live. I would also need more information to start a business. As for my calling, I would like to have trained myself to perform the task I have assigned for myself.

What am I willing to settle for on my 18th birthday?

I’d like to have found a job with a good income, and I would hope I’d found a way to begin a business of my own. Along the lines of calling, I would like to have it well underway, and to have found the necessary tools to support it.

What am I willing to settle for at age 25?

I’d like to have a good, solid business started, and to be independent of any other source of income. Also, I would be interested in maybe having a family to share it with. My calling would hopefully be partway done, and I would be looking for even more opportunities to fulfill it further.

Leave a Reply

